One Pair of Jeans Worn 3 Ways

Hi babes, it’s been a minute! I’ve had one of the busiest weeks ever thanks to all of you. I never thought when i launched Style Stories 2 months ago, that it would bring me this many oppurtunities. I feel so incredibly grateful for the amount of love and support I have received from my followers, subscribers, and brands I work with, I’m so proud to be on this journey with all of you.

alright, now back to your regular scheduled programming. 🤣🤣

If you’ve been scrolling through your instagram feed reciently (which lets face it we all have) you’ve probably noticed that the new trend in denim is kneeless jeans. Thats right, jeans sliced right across both or one knees. And if you’d told me a few years ago that the spratic distressing that I’d become obsessed with, would be replaced by minimal fringed hems, and bare kneed distressing I would have been shocked. But guys, they look amazing on. They’re like the completely distressed denim’s older more mature sister.

I chose these cute Abercrombie and Fitch mid rise, fringed hemmed jeans to feature in this post. They have just enough stretch and the rise is super comfy in my opinion! I styled them 3 ways that I think would work perfectly for transitioning into fall! Key word here* LAYERS, LAYERS, LAYERS!

The first way I styled them appeased every bit of fall-longing in me. Yeah, that’s right I’m ready to trade in my bikini for scarves and booties!

This scarf is soo soft, and I’m obsessing with the oatmeal and black combo for fall this season! This cardigan is part of the Nordstrom Anniversary sale also, is 40% off and comes in a ton of fun color options!

*on a completely unrelated note, I live in a place where fashion bloggers aren’t typically common, and I shot these photos on a public beach, and boy oh boy, did I get some interesting looks. 🙈🙈 I totally finished it for you guys though 🤣🤣👌

This next look was my fav! Because, I adore this mauve color. If you’ve been following me for a while, you will know that I wear the heck out of this lace cami. It’s from Abercrombie and is under $20 and super versatile. I actually just ordered it in sage green for fall as well, Its that good.🤣👌 My booties are also on sale from Forever21, they’re total designer doupes too guys!

Finally, I decided to keep it casual in this cute little stripped, tee from Express. I am in love with the tiny floral embroidery as well. And it’s on major sale for under $11!

I also wanted to mention that EVERYTHING i’m wearing is on sale for under $50 right now! So you don’t have to break the bank to look chic this fall! You can shop all my looks here 👇👇 Happy (almost) fall y’all. 🎃☕

http://www.liketoknow.it/rachnorstrom

Leave a comment